PIXIES - 2010.09.10 - Ryman Auditorium, Nashville



This offer contains:

-Where Is My Mind?
-Gouge Away
-There Goes My Gun
-No. 13 Baby
-La La Love You
-Crackity Jones
-Mr. Grieves
-Monkey Gone to Heaven
-Here Comes Your Man
-I Bleed
-Wave of Mutilation
-Manta Ray
-Bailey's Walk
-Weird at My School
-Dance the Manta Ray
-Cecilia Ann
-Into The White
-Wave Of Multilation (UK Surf)

Audio Format Options:
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)
-Apple Lossless

You might also like

Doolittle - DIGITAL

Surfer Rosa - DIGITAL