Pixies - 2004.12.15 - New York, NY - DIGITAL DOWNLOAD



This offer contains:

-Slow Wave of Mutilation
-In Heaven
-Here Comes Your Man
-Nimrod's Son
-Holiday Song
-Mr Grieves
-Where Is My Mind
-Bone Machine
-I Bleed
-Monkey Gone To Heaven
-#13 Baby
-U Mass
-Crackity Jones
-Isla De Encanta
-Broken Face
-Gouge Away
-Wave of Mutilation (UK Surf)

Audio Format Options:
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)
-Apple Lossless

You might also like

2004 Reunion Archive, Part I

2004 Reunion Archive, Part II