Pixies - 2005.12.08 - Osaka, Japan - DIGITAL DOWNLOAD



This offer contains:

-In Heaven
-Wave Of Mutilation (UK Surf)
-Where Is My Mind
-Holiday Song
-Nimrod's Son
-Here Comes Your Man
-La La Love You
-Bone Machine
-Crackity Jones
-Something Against You
-Isla De Encanta
-Broken Face
-I Bleed
-Wave Of Mutilation
-Monkey Gone To Heaven
-Gouge Away
-No.13 Baby
-U Mass
-Head On

Audio Format Options:
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)
-Apple Lossless

You might also like

Doolittle - DIGITAL

Surfer Rosa - DIGITAL